Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Blahginess!

Wake Up Call.

I got this email this morning from a good friend. This soldier’s aunt works for him. Here is what’s going on in his world:

whats on my mind ok really ok uhm I just finished pickin up the remains of one of my best friends body my cammies are covered in his blood, I haven’t slept in a few days and im pretty sure I lost my mind like a week ago uhm I feel numb im not sad or angry or happy or anything I just wanna go home and kill any Iraqi that gets in my way hows that

 

Words fail…

One response

  1. tawny

    Wow…. will be praying….

    July 12, 2008 at 4:27 am

Leave a Reply

