Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Blahginess!

Sermon Graphic

Thought I’d share my latest design with you all. We started a new series this past Sunday titled “The Nature of Things” (you can catch Pastor Mike’s message here). This short 2 week series is actually part of a broader summer emphasis we are calling “Made in the Shade” based on Psalm 121. So I found a very nice tutorial once I had an idea of what I wanted. I creat it in Illustrator and we are using various elements of the overall image as we work through each subseries.

Summer Shade

So for “The Nature of Things” we are using the tree and its elements to visually help us.

Love to hear your thoughts and feedback.

PS I am still using Adobe Production Studio CS2 if you would like to help me upgrade to CS4 that would be awesome!

3 responses

  1. Missy

    Love it.

    June 20, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    • kenyongerbrandt

      Thanks!

      June 21, 2009 at 8:30 am

  2. Pingback: Sermon Graphic | Adobe Tutorials

Leave a Reply

