Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Blahginess!

Who Am I?

Back in the USA and back in the office. As I have been processing from my month long trip (I have been in Sierra Leone) I have been introspecting about God and purpose and calling. A couple of things are creeping into my thinking. 1. Teaching is still very much a part of who I am and how God has wired me. 2. Leadership runs deeply as well. How do I know? I found myself struggling to push thoughts, feelings, desires and emotions as I watched others perform both of these functions. I am focused first and foremost on my job here at LEI as Media Director, but my heart and mind are becoming more and more sensitive to what God may be moving me towards.

Just a head’s up.

What kind of stuff is God revealing about you?

Leave a Reply

